conferences - conference venues and conference facilities in south africa

Navigation : Conference Facilities South Africa > Search for Conference facilities in South Africa > North West Province

North West Province Conference Facilities

Select the region of your conferencing facility

Conferencing Facilities in the North West Province of South Africa North West Province Bophirima Conference Facilities North West Province Eastern Region Conference Facilities

North West Province Conference Facilities - Regions

North West Province Information

The North West province of South Africa was created after the end of Apartheid in 1994. The province includes parts of the former Transvaal province and Cape Province, as well as most of the former Bantustan of Bophuthatswana. The North West Province is bounded on the north by Botswana, on the south by the provinces of Free State and the Northern Cape, and on the northeast and east by the Limpopo Province and Gauteng.

Mafikeng, is the capital of the North-West Province of South Africa. Mafikeng was originally headquarters of the Barolong tribe of Bechuana. The town was founded in the 1880s by British mercenaries granted land by a Barolong chief. The settlement was named Mafikeng, a local Tswana word meaning "place of stones".......more information

Conference Facilities, North West Province

team building Team Building and Events Management in North West Province
Teambuilding and Events Management South Africa (TBAE) specialises in interactive team building, with programs designed to promote team spirit and a participative culture. TBAE is renowned for the design and delivery of unique, innovative, fun and memorable team building programs, customised to meet each client’s individual needs, agenda and budget. Our experienced and highly skilled facilitators work in partnership with our clients to ensure continuity in existing training or development programs ...more about team building and events management in North West province


Eastern | Western Cape | Eastern Cape | Northern Cape | Kwazulu-Natal | Free State | Gauteng | Limpopo Province | North West Province | Mpumalanga | Sitemap

south african conference venues